Nueske’s Wholesale Service Areas

To view a map displaying our service areas and Sales Representatives' regions, kindly click on the below link.

Nueske’s Service Areas

Sales Representatives Contact Information

Brittany Briere – Southwest Central Sales Representative
PH: 480-689-8141
bbriere@nueske.com
 

Preston Gaspar – Central West Sales Representative
PH: 224-330-7525
pgaspar@nueske.com
 

Tyler Neuman – South Sales Representative
PH: 469-615-4872
tneuman@nueske.com
 

Jamie Pilley – Mid-Atlantic Sales Representative
PH: 919-943-7036
jpilley@nueske.com
 

Chris Lessing – Northeast Sales Representative
PH: 929-609-2275
clessing@nueske.com
 
Mike Iglehart – Central East Sales Representative
PH: 313-688-1016
migelhart@nueske.com

 

Brad Gostomski - Southeast Sales Representative
PH: 248-765-9403
bgostomski@nueske.com
 

Steve Dobbratz – West and Mountain Sales Representative
PH: 920-428-1950
sdobbratz@nueske.com