Print
Share

Nueske’s Wholesale Service Areas

Please contact us with any questions or comments regarding wholesale service in your area.

West Region

States

Area Representative

East Region

States

Area Representative

West California, Oregon, Washington, Idaho, Alaska, Hawaii Steve Dobbratz sdobbratz@nueske.com
(920) 428-1950
Central East Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia Brad Gostomski bgostomski@nueske.com
(248) 765-9403
Mountain Montana, Wyoming, North Dakota, South Dakota Steve Dobbratz sdobbratz@nueske.com
(920) 428-1950
Southeast Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida Tom Galioto
tgalioto@nueske.com     
(321) 408-0852
Southwest Central Arizona, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, New Mexico, Kansas Brittany Trott
btrott@nueske.com      
(480) 689-8141
Northeast Maine, New York, New Jersey, Massachusetts, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania Steve Dobbratz sdobbratz@nueske.com
(920) 428-1950
South Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana Tyler Neuman tneuman@nueske.com
(469) 615-4872
Mid-Atlantic Tennessee, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Maryland, Washington DC Jamie Pilley
jpilley@nueske.com        
(919) 943-7036
Central West Nebraska, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Upper Michigan Preston Gaspar pgaspar@nueske.com
(224) 330-7525